“Untitled October 2010” SOLD!

“Untitled October 2010” by LISA JO – SOLD!
This is one of my favorite pieces that I’ve created. The customer who bought this came for my “Focused Frustration” piece and ended up leaving with that one, plus this one and commissioned me to paint the original “Cave Views” from a 10″ x 10″ quickie one I did that he saw on my portfolio and loved. He said that the style I painted “Untitled October 2010” in would be my “flagship” style and that I should create a lot of paintings like this one. I haven’t done one like the below since, BUT! I have carried elements of this style over to my “Feeling Zen” series of which #1 and #2 have been created!

About Lisa Portzer

ATX Graphic Designer | eLearning Developer | Professional Abstract Artist
This entry was posted in Abstract, SOLD. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

